I has no title..

I’ve been trying to write a blogpost for a couple of days now, but I have been struggling to get the words down.

I’ve had some good days, so it’s not like I have been upset or anything. But not much has really happened. And the few things that has happened are things I can’t share anyways.

I’m generally in a okay mood, I haven’t been moaping much, my therapy has gone fine etc. I even complimented myself in saying that I do care for myself and love myself. Which is a huge thing.

While I had a some moment yesterday of annoyance and frustration it passed. I guess I have had a bit shorter fuze then normal, but I put the blame on me just being tired and going through a lot.

Today I woke up in a horrible mood, extremely sad and feeling lonely. I was suppose to go to therapy today, but it was so cold outside that my brothers car would not start. As the buses don’t go to often here, I had no other choice then to stay at home.

So I went back to bed and woke around 12 and my mood was worse. Felt like shiiit. But a nice friend manage to cheer me up, so I do feel a lot better now ❀ Made me get out of the bed and grab a shower. Made me feel a  bit nicer. And I managed to eat afterwards as well, go me.

WIN_20160114_145944
YEEES, it’s my fav cup okay, bro gave it to me for Xmas…

I actually think I have gained back some weight now, to bad they don’t have a scale heeere. Gotta visit mum and see if I am on the right track.

Now it’s weekend soon though, so that’s going to be nice πŸ˜€

And I think I am gonna rent myself a movie today, be a bit alone and watch something funny!! Yep, that will be nice!

I’ve been looking at apartments, and written an email for one of them so far. It’s really scary!! Thing is I can’t afford them, but I will be able to get some aid I think. And I do need to go to the bank and get a deposit loan or whatever. Ya, sounds like good fuuuun!

Anyways, I didn’t have much to write, just thought I’d give an update for those who are curious and worried ❀

Love

Missy.

8 thoughts on “I has no title..

    1. Yeah sorry Lanky, ive been trying to write everyday, just sometimes, it just doesnt work -.- Hopefully im out of that rut now πŸ˜› Hope all is well in California πŸ˜€

      Like

  1. I see a therapist as well, for anxiety and depression. It’s ok to have bad days. It doesn’t mean you’ve failed. Sometimes you need to give yourself a day to feel bad, because sometimes that’s what you need, so you can have a fresh start to feel better tomorrow πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. hmm you are right πŸ™‚ Perhaps I just should be more accepting about having those days πŸ™‚ Thank you! I wish you the best with your “issues” too, it’s difficult, but I am sure we both can get through it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

