So tired..

It’s late, and I am watching a reaaally boring and frustrating movie, not a movie of my choice is all I’m gonna say, zzz..

Let’s see, what is it called? “Assault on Wallstreet“, so far everyone is being a dick to this guy who has a sick wife, and he can’t afford her treatment, he lost his money in investments and scams, they are about to take his house, he’s gonna lose his job etcetc.. I’m sure hell will break loose soon though and go crazy with a machete, but yeah I’m just annoyed, cause I’m pretty sure, some of this stuff, is how it actually is over there in the US. And it’s ffing horrible.

WIN_20151229_012728

Thank god I live in Norway, where you don’t get ruined economically by being sick.

So I thought I’d write up a little post while keeping an eye on the movie, but as I am typing, I haven’t gotten an idea as to what it is that I need to say. I guess I just felt like typing and taking some comfort in words.

I’m going through some tough shit right now, things I don’t think I should go into details over in here, out of respect for others. But it’s draining, my eating habits have gotten even worse and I can see that I am losing weight day by day, which is a huge extra worry for me.

What I can say is – I’m going to my mom’s next week and going to stay there for a couple of days, or a week, try and recharge my batteries, and start therapy again. It’s then time for me to get my ass on the buss again and  get back out in the real world. I am looking forward to that and hope the week will give me some perspective, some better eating habits and new energy.

It’s going to be the first time I will be away from Nemo, and Eirik, and I am not sure how it will go. Maybe it will solve some things that’s on my mind, or maybe I will become a nervous wreck, oh wait, I already am! No reason to be scared of that then 😛

WIN_20151229_015132
What would I ever do without you baby Nemo ❤

While I was hoping writing a bit would help me tonight, I am not sure it will this time.

I fucking hate this holiday and can’t wait till it’s over. I know things will get better, when I can get into a proper routine again.  Maybe I can start getting some sleep too, for the past 2-3 weeks, I’ve been lying awake for hours before I could get any sleep. So I started last night, to take some anxiety meds cause they help me sleep. I think I will have to do that tonight also, as I won’t function any better if I don’t sleep -.-

 

That was my rant for today, maybe in an hour I’ll feel a bit better.

Missy.

Leave a Reply

