Christmas morning!

It’s Christmas morning, and I woke up at 10! Perhaps 4 hours of sleep, yet again, little sleep. But, I had a nice morning anyways ❀ I got up, brushed my teeth, logged on WoW and opened in-game prezzies!

I got a sled, and put my GM to work! Bwahahh.. FASTEEEEEEER *pulls out whip*

pull the sled

On the 23rd and 24th I opened up presents, I have a small family so there was not that many gifts, not that I care so much for the whole gift thing anyways. I sort of wish we could celebrate without giving each other gifts and just enjoy each others company instead. The time would be a lot less stressful and more enjoyable. But, it is what it is right? πŸ™‚

What did lil old Missy get? And excuse my messy hair and face, I haven’t bothered doing anything else then get dressed.

From my bro and his family (the bro that’s 5 years older then me) I got a huge teacup, and lot’s of different teas. Which is really nice, as I enjoy a good cup of tea πŸ˜€ Β The cup looks to be at the size of my head, well, more tea for me!!!!!!!!

WIN_20151225_112446

From my oldest brother, his lady and my niece ,I got cash πŸ˜€ Guess I’ll buy some new clothes πŸ™‚

From my dad, I got a toaster!! I wanted one, the old one was getting naaaaastey! It was pretty old, and now we have a new shiny one!

WIN_20151225_112650

From my stepsisters, I got something kewl, home made caramels. They were real tasty, and I appreciate people making stuff themselves, not only cause there is work and thought behind it, but also because they don’t go all out with the money. I know that Xmas is hard on the wallet, espesially for them, so it was a very thoughtful gift.

Sadly, they are all gone.

WIN_20151225_112740

From my mother we got a giftcard at Ikea, she normally don’t give away money/giftcards, but as her health isn’t the best these days, I think it was the easiest thing for her to do. And I appreciate it, I don’t have stuffs from Ikea like everyone else does, guess I gotta get my foot into the huge ass store and go crazy!!! :p

I also got these purple wollen socks, they are home knitted! And I luuuuuuuuuuv them!!! Those I got from Eirik’s Dad + Lady, with some cash!

WIN_20151225_114347

 

From Eirik’s sister, we got a whole year of subscription for a Norwegian Comic, which was a pretty neat gift. A present that lasts a whole year, like getting a present each month!

1605_nemi-used

41x5gcrnpxl-_ac_ul320_sr272320_

Oh yes, I also got ALOT of money from Eirik’s mum, and a cookbook, TIME TO EAT!!

WIN_20151225_114944

It wasn’t as tasty as I thought, but maybe it can be useful for something!!

I think that was it!

WIN_20151225_115215

I hope you all had a wonderful morning:)

I am now gonna change, and get ready for Christmas Lunch. After the lunch I guess I will spend my time gaming or something, relax before all the dinners that I gotta attend during the christmas week.

Guess I have to go πŸ™‚ So I’ll cya around πŸ˜€

 

/Missy

 

7 thoughts on “Christmas morning!

Leave a Reply

