Unboxing Video – Geek Fuel!

I just subbed for a nerdbox! I could not help myself hehe. I decided to go for Geek Fuel’s box, as the one I wanted did not ship to Norway and I don’t really like the Loot Crate. Loot Crate seems to have a theme each time and if you don’t like the theme then, well, you just get a whole box of something you don’t like

Anyways I got my box yesterday, it is the box for June, but shipping took 2 weeks since I live in Norway and the box comes from the US. So while I get the box a bit later then US people, it was still fun to get 😀

So here I am, getting my prezzies!

If you want a box, be sure to use my referral link 😀

Here —>  https://www.geekfuel.com/zGaMLz

Hope you enjoy the video 🙂

4 thoughts on “Unboxing Video – Geek Fuel!

  1. Haha, I loved the knife. 😄

    I haven't read the Jurassic Park books, but they're what the movies are based on.

    OMG the shirt!! My husband is a huge X-Files fan. I might have to look into these boxes…

    Like

  2. I was careful even though it might not have looked that way. I tried if before I started and I made sure I knew where my hands and fingers where 🙂 This is why I had the box on the sofa “arm” thing as well 🙂 Thank you for your concern though Lanky, I shall use a tiny tiiiny knife next time ^^, And it wasn't sharp so you know 🙂 Besides, grown up with knives, as I used to whittle a lot as a kid 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

