Landscape – #NBI2015Safari

The Screenshot Safari – Landscape

21139-2015-05-14_18-55-05

Yeah this is from Minecraft. I chose this picture cause I don’t think people would expect a landscape photo from this game, just because how pixelated it is. But I have installed a shader and I quite enjoy how it looks now. It’s very atmospheric, especially at night.

edbd7-2015-05-15_00-06-57

Yeah this is a foggy night actually 🙂 Anyways the first photo is the one I have put into the category, this is just an extra.

So as you can see I have started some Minecraft again, and I decided to record it. I have a bit more experience in talking to the screen now and thought I would give it another go.

One thought on “Landscape – #NBI2015Safari

Leave a Reply

